+ +

Astigmatism surgery

Operations to correct astigmatism

Astigmatism surgery is common in refractive surgery, because this defect is sometimes isolated, but most often associated with nearsightedness or farsightedness. Contrary to received, astigmatism occursthat it is isolated or associated with another optical flaw. The results of LASIK or the PKR in correction of astigmatism are excellent, otherwise it uses latest generation lasers and certain options such as the recognition of the iris (Iris recognition), which helps to align the treatment according to the desired axis.

Astigmatism correction is deemed more difficult than that of myopia, quite rightly, because it should be not only to perfectly Center the laser treatment, but also to align it with the axis of astigmatism to be corrected.

To understand the principles of surgical correction of astigmatism, need to know certain characteristics of this optical defect, affecting the means of correction, as well as some of the constraints they impose.

The astigmatic eye has the particularity of not having the same optical power according to the eye meridians (see explanations of astigmatism). Thus, in case of astigmatism, all light rays from a distant source do not converge on the retina as the meridians of the eye do not have the same optical power (astigmatism corresponds strictly to the)lack of stigma !). The variation of optical power according to the meridians is most of the time related to a change in the curvature of the meridians of the cornea (corneal astigmatism, caused by an excess of toricite of the cornea).

The regularization of the corneal curvature laser is a logical solution for astigmatism surgery. LASIK and the PKR to correct the astigmatism with the issuance of a profile of ablation adapted.

In case of cataract, the appearance of an astigmatism of origin "internal" (cristallinienne, because cataract changes the optical properties of the lens) is also possible, he accompanies particularly gladly nuclear forms. This astigmatism is often to 'reverse' direction (non-compliant said astigmatism). In case cataract surgery, this component from astigmatism disappears with the removal of the lens. On the other hand, if a corneal astigmatism is associated with this internal astigmatism, should be possibly fix it by choosing a particular artificial lens called «toric implant» implant

-The formulation of astigmatism (example:-1 x 90 °) has the value of excess (positive sign) or failure (negative sign) to the largest refractive power caused by astigmatism of the concerned eye (it is the number - 1 in the previous example), as well as the axis of the Meridian along which is present this defect (90 °, which is the axis of the vertical Meridian).  Astigmatism can be associated to myopia: in this case, we get for example a myopia of - 4 d associated with previous astigmatism a correction formula that is written:-4 (-1 x 90 °)

The 'research-training' section contains a more detailed information on astigmatism.

The correction of astigmatism can be done by various methods including corneal laser surgery, and by the lens implant surgery. The choice of method is a function of many parameters (age, degree of astigmatism, presence of myopia or an associated farsightedness, astigmatism origin - horny or lens-, regularity of astigmatism, the thickness of the cornea, presence of a cataract, etc.):

Equalization of the optical power of the cornea:

It is listed in case fororiginal corneal astigmatism(majority of the case). The excimer laser sculpts the front of the cornea in order to reduce or increase the curvature depending on the meridians (ex: the LASIK technique, the PKR: see)are profiles of ablation for the correction of astigmatism).

principles of surgery of astigmatism on the cornea with excimer laser

Astigmatism is usually caused by an excessive or too little of certain meridians of the cornea curvature. Light rays focus in different planes and the retinal image is blurred. The correction by photoablation corneal laser (LASIK or PKR) aims to regularize the corneal curvature, in such a way that the corneal meridians have equal power and that they focus light on the retina. According to the case, the laser will sculpt the cornea to add power along some meridians, or take along some others. The treatment of astigmatism can be compared to that of myopia or a farsightedness that the degree of correction depends on the considered position of the meridian (the "Cup" of the eye). It is therefore important to check the correct alignment between the eye and the treatment delivered. Correction of astigmatism may be combined with myopia and hyperopia when these defects are in addition to astigmatism.

Latest refractive laser platforms allow to achieve a cut of flap adapted to the geometry of the LASIK laser correction (ex: suite Wavelight refractive, see) video about the cutting of elliptical flaps).

In more specific case as after a cornea transplant, we can use a different approach and make incisions in the corneal graft to correct astigmatism, without removing corneal tissue as with photoablation techniques. The incisions (say arc because circulars) are carried out with the femtosecond laser.

Replacement of the lens with an artificial lens implant said "o-ring":

The power of the implant is calculated so that the operated eye is more astigmatism (technique used in patients with cataract and an original corneal astigmatism). L' ring implant should be aligned with the axis of astigmatism of the cornea, otherwise induce a under correction in case in malposition or rotation. Cataract surgery allows the correction of the corneal component from astigmatism (corneal astigmatism).

surgery for astigmatism with a toric implant principles and representation

Astigmatism is usually caused by an excessive or too little of certain meridians of the cornea curvature. Light rays focus in different planes and the retinal image is blurred. In some indications (beginner cataract, very pronounced astigmatism) correction of astigmatism can be done by replacing the lens by an "o-ring" implant, which neutralizes the corneal astigmatism. The calculation of the power of the implant is called 'biometrics '. It depends on the length of the eye (axial length) and the degree of astigmatism present in the cornea. It is important to align the implant with the cornea.

Adding a toric implant in the anterior chamber or the posterior Chamber keeping the lens;

Such an indication is rarer, it concerns patients with anterior Chamber is deep enough, the realization of a LASIK impossible (ex: Keratoconus), and an age too young for surgery of the lens.

In all case, astigmatism is a "oriented" optical defect (axis), the correction of astigmatism requires adequate guidance of treatment, and a correct alignment of the main axes of astigmatism with the corrective device. If the orientation of the treatment is imperfect, theaxis error induces a residual astigmatism.

 

7 responses to "astigmatism surgery"

  1. Mary says:

    Hello doctor,

    I am 27 years old and I am myopic since my earliest age as well as astigmatism. My myopia is very stable and my astigmatie moved two years ago. I'm wearing Bausch + Lomb Pure Vision 2 lenses:
    OD: SPH (-6.00) cyl (-1.25) AX 100
    OG: SPH (-5.00) cyl (-1.75) AX 70
    I would like to have an operation of my myopia and astigmatism but I ask myself several questions:
    – Is my astigmatism necessarily due to a keratoconus?
    – Has the lens worn for 15 years been able to trigger one?
    – would my ophthalmologist have had to report me a keratoconus if I had one?
    – Is that with the figures above I am according to you operable?

    Thanks in advance,

    Mary

  2. Dr. Damien Gatinel says:

    Your degree of correction is available for surgical treatment a priori. There is no sign of kératocone a priori, and before any surgery, a topography of the cornea is carried out to confirm the absence of this condition. The keratoconus is triggered by vigorous and repeated eye rubbing. Take a checkup at a specialized center!

  3. Denis says:

    Hello doctor,

    I have just undergone cataract surgery. OD April 2, 2019;
    The installation of an o-ring implant was planned.
    Seeing very badly after the operation, I watched my map implant and I saw that the implant was not the one intended.
    The surgeon I asked for the reason told me that the bag was fragile and that he feared having to replace the implant and prefer to put a normal one.
    I do not understand why the o-ring implant could not be installed.
    He tells me that only glasses can make an improvement.
    I am very disappointed and I do not support this blurred view.
    Are there any solutions to correct this bad result?

  4. Naw says:

    Hello Dr Damien Gatinel,

    I would write to you to learn more about operation laser (refractive surgery) of the eyes.

    I am 24 years old and I wear glasses from primary school (grades CE2, if my memories are good).

    I am Myope and strong Astigmate.

    Here are the data from my ophthalmologic prescription (which dates from 2016):
    – OD: 0 (-4 to 0 °)
    – OG: + 0.5 (-3.5 to 170 °)

    Over time, I am increasingly frustrated with my vision. I have always hoped (and dreamed) to have an excellent vision (or only be nearsighted)!
    My strong astigmatism is very restrictive.

    However, wearing glasses becomes binding (easily breakable, sporty...) and unsightly and then it cannot correct the angles. To this day, I have not worn my glasses for a few years (because I became complexed) except to work my classes, watch TV and drive at night.

    I would like to at least wear lenses but I'm thinking more and more about doing laser surgery to correct these Visual flaws.

    I am eager for curiosity, I have done hundreds and hundreds of research on astigmatism, myopia, rigid toric lenses and refractive surgery.

    But I would like to know please if:
    – Am I operable? By which method laser? Are there really risks? Will the laser succeed in reducing my astigmatism considerably? My astigmatism is not likely to evolve over time, is it?
    – Can I at least wear lenses (time to do the operation)?
    – Do rigid toric lenses correct high astigmatism?
    – Can you explain the number 0 and + 0.5 Please (for the rest of the data, I understood that it was to define astigmatism).
    Please

    I beg you to apologize for the length of my message.

    Waiting for a response from you
    Thank you in advance

    Well cordially

    N.

  5. Dr. Damien Gatinel says:

    You have a bilateral congenital myopic astigmatism, the origin of which is a particular cornea geometry (more vertically "arched", which induces myopia on the vertical axes). The best technique to consider is LASIK, if your corneas have the required thickness and regularity. The risks are low, and it is appropriate to benefit from the use of recent laser platforms (femtosecond and excimer). Toric or rigid lenses are also able to correct astigmatism. The number 0 and 0.5 is related to the "defocus" associated with your astigmatism, it is not very important in your situation.

  6. Dr. Damien Gatinel says:

    The installation of an o-ring or multifocal implant requires a perfect performance of the procedure, so that the implant can be positioned at its best. In case complications such as capsular rupture, it is preferable to opt for a monofocal implant, and correct a possible residual optical defect in glasses or in corneal refractive surgery (LASIK or PKR).

  7. Denis says:

    Hello doctor,

    I follow up on my question of 11 April 2019 concerning the non-installation of an o-ring implant.
    Thank you for your reply today.
    My surgeon has indicated to me since there had actually been rupture of the capsular SAC and that the monofocal implant posed ACRYSOF MA50BM 20.0 D, spherical implant, had been put in the sulcus and not in the bag.
    Temporary correction:-0.75 (-1.25 to 160 °) add not known.
    I see very cloudy, split with light distortions.
    Because of this location, is there any possibility of relocating or changing the implant?

    My surgeon told me that there was always cataract at the bottom of the bag;
    If I understand a YAG laser is to make a hole in the bag. So would I have 2 holes in the bag and if so, fragility?

    Thanking you,

    Distinguished greetings

Leave a comment

You can ask questions or comment on this content: for this, use the "comments" form located below. The questions and comments of a general interest will be processed and published, and the information provided on the relevant pages should be clarified or supplemented.

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are indicated with *

+ +

Chirurgie de l’astigmatisme

Les opérations pour corriger l’astigmatisme

La chirurgie de l’astigmatisme est courante en chirurgie réfractive, car ce défaut est parfois isolé, mais plus souvent associé à la myopie ou l’hypermétropie. Contrairement à une idée reçue, l’astigmatisme s’opère, qu’il soit isolé ou associé à un autre défaut optique. Les résultats du LASIK ou de la PKR en correction de l’astigmatisme sont excellents, sous peine que l’on utilise des lasers de génération récente et certaines options comme la reconnaissance de l’iris (reconnaissance irienne), qui permet de bien aligner le traitement selon l’axe souhaité.

La correction de l’astigmatisme est réputée plus difficile que celle de la myopie, à juste titre, car il convient non pas seulement de parfaitement centrer le traitement laser mais aussi de bien l’aligner avec l’axe de l’astigmatisme à corriger.

Pour comprendre les principes de la correction chirurgicale de l’astigmatisme, il faut connaître certaines caractéristiques de ce défaut optique, qui conditionnent les moyens de correction, ainsi que certaines contraintes qu’ils imposent.

L’œil astigmate possède la particularité de ne pas avoir la même puissance optique selon les méridiens oculaires (voir les explications sur l’astigmatisme). Ainsi, en cas d’astigmatisme, tous les rayons lumineux issus d’une source éloignée ne convergent pas sur la rétine puisque les méridiens oculaires n’ont pas la même puissance optique (l’astigmatisme correspond stricto sensu à l’absence de stigmatisme !). La variation de puissance optique selon les méridiens est la plupart du temps liée à une variation de la courbure des méridiens de la cornée (astigmatisme cornéen, induit par un excès de toricité de la cornée).

La régularisation de la courbure cornéenne au laser est une solution logique pour la chirurgie de l’astigmatisme. Le LASIK et la PKR permettent de corriger l’astigmatisme  grâce à la délivrance d’un profil d’ablation adapté.

En cas de cataracte, l’apparition d’un astigmatisme d’origine « interne » (cristallinienne, car la cataracte modifie les propriétés optiques du cristallin) est également possible, il accompagne notamment volontiers les formes nucléaires. Cet astigmatisme est souvent de direction « inverse » (astigmatisme dit non conforme). En cas de chirurgie de la cataracte, cette composante de l’astigmatisme disparaît avec l’ablation du cristallin. En revanche, si un astigmatisme cornéen est associé à cet astigmatisme interne, il conviendra éventuellement de le corriger en choisissant un implant de cristallin artificiel particulier appelé « implant torique ».

– La formulation de l’astigmatisme (exemple : -1 x 90°) comporte ainsi la valeur de l’excès (signe positif) ou du défaut (signe négatif) de puissance réfractive le plus important engendré par l’astigmatisme de l’oeil concerné (c’est le chiffre -1 dans l’exemple précédent), ainsi que l’axe du méridien le long duquel est présent ce défaut (90°, qui est l’axe du méridien vertical).  L’astigmatisme peut être associé à de la myopie: dans ce cas, on obtient par exemple pour une myopie de -4D associée à l’astigmatisme précédent une formule de correction qui s’écrit :-4 (-1 x 90°)

La rubrique « recherche-formation » contient des informations plus détaillées sur l’astigmatisme.

La correction de l’astigmatisme peut être effectuée par diverse méthodes dont la chirurgie laser de la cornée, et la chirurgie par implant du cristallin. Le choix de la méthode est fonction de nombreux paramètres (âge, degré d’astigmatisme, présence d’une myopie ou d’une hypermétropie associée, origine de l’astigmatisme – cornée ou cristallin-, régularité de l’astigmatisme,  épaisseur de la cornée, présence d’une cataracte, etc.) :

Egalisation de la puissance optique de la cornée :

Elle est indiquée en cas d’astigmatisme d’origine cornéenne, (majorité des cas). Le laser excimer sculpte la face antérieure de la cornée de manière à en réduire ou augmenter la courbure selon les méridiens (ex : technique du LASIK, de la PKR : voir les profils d’ablations pour la correction de l’astigmatisme).

principes de la chirurgie de l'astigmatisme sur la cornée au laser excimer

L’astigmatisme est généralement provoqué par une courbure excessive ou insuffisante de certains méridiens de la cornée. Les rayons lumineux focalisent dans différents plans et l’image rétinienne est floue. La correction par photoablation cornéenne au laser (LASIK ou PKR) vise à régulariser la courbure cornéenne, de manière à ce que les méridiens cornéens aient une puissance égale et qu’ils focalisent la lumière sur la rétine. Selon les cas, le laser va sculpter la cornée pour ajouter de la puissance le long de certains méridiens, ou en enlever le long de certains autres. Le traitement de l’astigmatisme peut être comparé à celui d’une myopie ou d’une hypermétropie dont le degré de correction varie en fonction de la position du méridien (la « coupe » de l’œil considérée). Il est de ce fait important de bien vérifier le bon alignement entre l’œil et le traitement délivré. La correction de l’astigmatisme peut être combinée à celle de la myopie et de l’hypermétropie quand ces défauts s’ajoutent à l’astigmatisme.

Les plateformes de laser réfractifs les plus récentes permettent de réaliser une découpe de capot adaptée aux caractéristiques géométriques de la correction laser en LASIK (ex: suite réfractive Wavelight, voir vidéo concernant la découpe de capots elliptiques).

Dans des cas plus particuliers comme après une greffe de cornée, on peut utiliser une approche différente et réaliser des incisions dans le greffon cornéen pour en corriger l’astigmatisme, sans retirer du tissu cornéen comme avec les techniques de photoablation. Les incisions (dites arciformes car circulaires) sont réalisées avec le laser femtoseconde.

Remplacement du cristallin par un implant de cristallin artificiel dit « torique » :

La puissance de l’implant est calculée pour que l’œil opéré ne soit plus astigmate (technique utilisée chez les patients ayant une cataracte et un astigmatisme d’origine cornéenne). L‘implant torique doit être aligné avec l’axe de l’astigmatisme de la cornée, sous peine d’induire une sous correction en cas de malposition ou rotation. La chirurgie de la cataracte permet ainsi la correction de la composante cornéenne de l’astigmatisme (astigmatisme cornéen).

chirurgie de l'astigmatisme par un implant torique  principes et représentation

L’astigmatisme est généralement provoqué par une courbure excessive ou insuffisante de certains méridiens de la cornée. Les rayons lumineux focalisent dans différents plans et l’image rétinienne est floue. Dans certains indications (cataracte débutante, astigmatisme très prononcé), la correction de l’astigmatisme peut s’effectuer en remplaçant le cristallin par un implant « torique », qui neutralise l’astigmatisme cornéen. Le calcul de la puissance de l’implant s’appelle « biométrie ». Il dépend de la longueur de l’œil (longueur axiale) et du degré d’astigmatisme présent dans la cornée. Il est important de bien aligner l’implant avec la cornée.

Ajout d’un implant torique dans la chambre antérieure ou la chambre postérieure en conservant le cristallin;

Ce type d’indication est plus rare, il concerne des patients dont la chambre antérieure est suffisamment profonde, la réalisation d’un LASIK impossible (ex: kératocône), et un âge trop jeune pour une chirurgie du cristallin.

Dans tous les cas, l’astigmatisme étant un défaut optique « orienté » (axe), la correction de l’astigmatisme suppose une orientation adéquate du traitement, et un bon alignement des axes principaux de l’astigmatisme avec ceux du dispositif correcteur. Si l’orientation du traitement est imparfaite, l’erreur d’axe induit un astigmatisme résiduel.

 

7 réponses à “Chirurgie de l’astigmatisme”

  1. Marie dit :

    Bonjour docteur,

    J’ai 27 ans et je suis myope depuis mon plus jeune âge ainsi que astigmate. Ma myopie est très stable et mon astigmatie a bougé il y a 2 ans. Je porte des lentilles Bausch + Lomb pure vision 2 :
    OD : sph ( -6,00 ) cyl (-1,25 ) ax 100
    OG : sph ( -5,00) cyl (-1,75) ax 70
    Je souhaiterais me faire opérer de ma myopie et de mon astigmatisme mais je me pose plusieurs questions :
    – mon astigmatisme est il forcément dû à un keratocone ?
    – le port de lentilles depuis 15 ans a t il pu en déclencher un ?
    – mon ophtalmo aurait elle du me signaler un keratocone si j’en avais un ?
    – est ce que avec les chiffres ci dessus je suis d’après vous operable ?

    Merci d’avance,

    Marie

  2. Dr Damien Gatinel dit :

    Votre degré de correction est accessible à un traitement chirurgical a priori. Il n’y a pas de signe de kératocone a priori, et avant toute chirurgie, on réalise une topographie de la cornée pour confirmer l’absence de cette affection. Le kératocône est déclenché par des frottements oculaires vigoureux et répétés. Faites un bilan dans un centre spécialisé!

  3. Denis dit :

    Bonjour Docteur,

    Je viens d’être opéré de la cataracte. OD le 2 avril 2019;
    Il était prévu la pose d’un implant torique.
    Voyant très mal après l’opération, j’ai regardé ma carte d’implant et j’ai vu que l’implant posé n’était pas celui prévu.
    Le chirurgien à qui j’ai demandé la raison m’a dit que le sac était fragile et qu’il craignait de devoir replacer l’implant et à préférer en mettre un normal.
    je ne comprends pas pourquoi l’implant torique n’a pu être posé.
    Il me dit que seules les lunettes pourront apporter une amélioration.
    Je suis très déçu et je ne supporte pas cette vue floue.
    Y a t-il des solutions pour corriger ce mauvais résultat ?

  4. Naw dit :

    Bonjour Dr Damien Gatinel,

    Je me permets de vous écrire afin d’en savoir davantage sur l’opération Laser (chirurgie réfractive) des yeux.

    J’ai 24 ans et je porte des lunettes depuis la primaire (classe de CE2, si mes souvenirs sont bons).

    Je suis Myope et fort Astigmate.

    Voici les données de mon ordonnance ophtalmologique (qui date de 2016):
    – OD: 0 (-4 à 0°)
    – OG: + 0,5 (-3,5 à 170°)

    Avec le temps, Je suis de plus en plus frustrée de ma vision. J’ai toujours espéré (et rêvé) avoir une vision excellente (ou seulement être myope) !
    Mon fort astigmatisme est très contraignant.

    Cependant, porter des lunettes devient contraignant (facilement cassable, sport…) et inesthétique et puis ça ne peut pas corriger les angles. A ce jour, je ne porte plus mes lunettes depuis quelques années (car j’en suis devenue complexée) sauf pour bosser mes cours, regarder la télé et conduire la nuit.

    J’aimerai au moins porter des lentilles mais je songe de plus en plus à faire une chirurgie laser pour corriger ces défauts visuels.

    Je suis avide de curiosité, j’ai fait des centaines et centaines de recherches sur l’astigmatisme, la myopie, les lentilles rigides toriques et la chirurgie réfractive.

    Mais Je souhaiterais donc savoir svp si:
    – Suis-je opérable ? Par quels méthode Laser ? Y a-t-il réellement des risques ? Le Laser va-t-il réussir à diminuer considérablement mon astigmatisme ? Mon astigmatisme ne risque pas d’évoluer avec le temps n’est-ce pas ?
    – Puis-je au moins porter des lentilles (le temps de faire l’opération) ?
    – Les lentilles rigides toriques corrigent-elles un fort astigmatisme ?
    – Pouvez-vous m’expliquer le chiffre 0 et + 0,5 svp (pour le reste des données, j’ai compris que c’était pour définir l’astigmatisme).
    Svp

    Je vous prie de m’excuser pour la longueur de mon message.

    Dans l’attente d’une réponse de votre part
    Je vous remercie par avance

    Bien cordialement

    N.

  5. Dr Damien Gatinel dit :

    Vous présentez un astigmatisme myopique congénital bilatéral, dont l’origine est une géométrie particulière de la cornée (plus « cintrée » verticalement, ce qui induit de la myopie sur les axes verticaux). La meilleure technique à envisager est le LASIK, si vos cornées ont l’épaisseur et la régularité requise. Les risques sont faibles, et il convient de bénéficier de l’utilisation de plateformes laser récentes (femtoseconde et excimer). Les lentilles toriques ou rigides sont également à même de corriger l’astigmatisme. Le chiffre 0 et 0.5 est en rapport avec le « défocus » associé à votre astigmatisme, il n’est pas très important dans votre situation.

  6. Dr Damien Gatinel dit :

    La pose d’un implant torique ou multifocal requiert une parfaite exécution de l’intervention, afin que l’implant puisse être positionné au mieux. En cas de complication comme la rupture capsulaire, il est préférable d’opter pour un implant monofocal, et corriger un éventuel défaut optique résiduel en lunettes ou en chirurgie réfractive cornéenne (LASIK ou PKR).

  7. Denis dit :

    Bonjour Docteur,

    Je fais suite à ma question du 11 avril 2019 concernant la non-pose d’un implant torique.
    Je vous remercie pour votre réponse de ce jour.
    Mon chirurgien m’a indiqué depuis qu’il y avait eu effectivement rupture du sac capsulaire et que l’implant monofocal posé ACRYSOF MA50BM 20.0 D , implant sphérique, avait été mis dans le sulcus et non dans le sac.
    Correction provisoire : -0.75 (-1.25 à 160°) Add non connue.
    Je vois très trouble, dédoublé avec distorsions lumineuses.
    Du fait de cet emplacement,y a t-il possibilité de replacer l’implant ou de la changer ?

    Mon chirurgien m’a dit qu’il y avait toujours de la cataracte au fond du sac;
    Si j’ai bien compris un laser yag consiste à faire un trou dans le sac. Aurais-je donc 2 trous dans le sac et si oui, fragilité ?

    En vous remerciant,

    Salutations distinguées

Laisser un commentaire

Vous pouvez poser des questions ou commenter ce contenu : pour cela, utilisez le formulaire "commentaires" situé ci-dessous. Seront traitées et publiées les questions et commentaires qui revêtent un intérêt général, et éclairent ou complètent les informations délivrées sur les pages concernées.

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *


Fatal error: Uncaught wfWAFStorageFileException: Unable to save temporary file for atomic writing. in /home/clients/0e98f30bad73cbe357ff222deca9aba0/web/gatinel/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php:30 Stack trace: #0 /home/clients/0e98f30bad73cbe357ff222deca9aba0/web/gatinel/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php(650): wfWAFStorageFile::atomicFilePutContents('/home/clients/0...', '<?php exit('Acc...') #1 [internal function]: wfWAFStorageFile->saveConfig('livewaf') #2 {main} thrown in /home/clients/0e98f30bad73cbe357ff222deca9aba0/web/gatinel/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php on line 30