+ +

Dysphotopsies

 

The dysphotopsies include the undesirable visual symptomss that occur usually after cataract surgery with pose a intraocular implant.

These symptoms typically include the perception of bright or dark light croissants, on the outskirts of the Visual field, the halos or streaks or marked spicules goshawks of light sources. Functionally, the dysphotopsies reflect the existence of travel light "unexpected."as multiple light reflections by the faces or the edge of the implant, or a combination of reflection and refraction phenomena causing an asymmetrical illumination of the retinal periphery.

The dysphotopsies are the consequence of changes brought about by the cataract surgery on the anterior segment of the eyewhich mainly consist of the replacement of a natural lens of high volume and more low (the lens) by an artificial low volume but more strong index (the implant). This causes the appearance of some open spaces of refractive material, and thus opens the possibility of atypical bright routes, particularly for light rays that cover the eye with a particular angle (peripheral rays). Eyebrow limits the impact of these rays when they come from the top, but not always when they come from the side and temporal region. It stops nasal will stop from rays of peripheral sources located in nasal a two eyes, but these sources however are by definition in the temporal Visual field of the other eye.

In addition, artificial lens implant has lower curvature, and high refractive index than the lens optical surfaces, which exposes to an increased risk of unwanted light reflections, including yet for the rays emanating from side light sources. This problem is well known for the photographic objectives, which include a large number of high index lenses. Despite the care taken in their optical design and their surfacing, most of the photos are equipped with "sun shield" that reduce phenomena such as the "flare", which is related to the occurrence of spurious reflections.

eye pseudophake

Camera lens features a firewall Sun and photographic example of "flare". Although the human eye surgery cataract has less than a camera lens lenses (it does only two lenses: a natural, the cornea, and the other artificial, the implant), there is an increased risk of parasitic light phenomena. The implant has an optical to high index of refraction, and the edges can be sharp.

 

The term dysphotopic is often used to designate the bright halos caused by multifocal optical: this designation is questionable, because the perception of bright circle around sources of bright lights, at night, is expected and directly related to the multifocal character of these implants.

This page is dedicated to the real dysphotopsies, which are not desirable optical properties of multifocal implants (induction of successive bright homes for different distances of useful vision), but are the result of bright routes which can be considered as parasites and 'unexpected '..

We by the of positive dysphotopic When the operated eye perceives "bright" lights, unwanted shiny areas, and dynegative sphotopsie (or 'darkness') when instead a dark area is reported, generally in the temporal portion of the Visual field.

Why the dysphotopsies are more common after cataract surgery and placement of implant intra ocular?

The dysphotopsies are related to some incident light rays, and who reach the retina after having borrowed a particular ride, as a free space between the iris and the perspective of the implant (absence of refraction by it), or reflection by the edge of this perspective.

Unlike the rays corresponding to conventional optical aberrations of low or high degree, this trip includes a significant portion of bright reflections (for example, by the circular edge of the optics of the implant), and/or less than refractions (a lateral incident Ray passes 'between the iris and the implant").

THENot operated eye is relatively immune from the occurrence of this type of light journeys because the crystalline occupies a significant within the anterior chamber volume, and 'word' completely pupillary opening. This prevents from rays of a bright light source device to penetrate the posterior without have been refracted or broadcast by the lens Chamber. The lens is equipped with a refractive index whose value is different from the kernel to the peripheral cortex (gradient), and its surfaces are curved and relatively little reflective, as evidenced by the difficulty raised by the observation of reflection images tell of Purkinje III and IV.

Conversely, the artificial lens implant has a constant and higher refractive index, and thereby its optical surfaces have a smaller turning radius. These characteristics predispose to the development of unwanted reflections with the surfaces of the implant. case of multiple reflections of rays, whose trip ends on the retina, there is a risk to perceive any ghosting or spread of sources of bright lights.  These images are not seen for weaker sources, because the intensity of the incident light flux decreases at each reflection.

There was a free variable space between the edge of the iris and the front of the optics. If this space is wide, it can be crossed by some rays refracted by the temporal part of the cornea, without meeting the anterior or the edge of the optics can impress directly the photosensitive retina; in these situations, a colourful Crescent, or the dark opposite perception is possible (see below).

dysphotopic and segment atnerieur after cataract surgery

The considerable reduction of the volume occupied by the implant in the anterior segment, towards the lens, occaseionne a risk of parasitic Visual phenomena, related to the possibility for some rays to directly cross the anterior segment without be refracted by the implant.

 

In this example, the patient complained of the perception of peripheral light fringes, which some had an "S" shape This aspect has been reported to the geometry of the edge of the implant (insertion of haptics). The distance between the cornea and the optics is greater than 6mm!

dysphotopsies

Dysphotopsies in a patient with the implant is located in very posterior position. The light emitted by peripheral sources causes substantial discomfort due to retinal glare device. Note the shape of the light perceived by the patient on the periphery: it corresponds to the "hook" of the haptics of the optics of the implant.

Positive Dysphotopsies

Most of the dysphotopsies positive arc (arc light or a potion of peripheral circle) are rare and transient (they fade then disappear in a few weeks to a few months).

They are usually present when the ambient light is low and a peripheral light source is located in the nasal or temporal vision field. This type of dysphotopic tends to fade with the constriction of the pupil. The mechanism of these dysphotopsies is undesirable reflections at the level of the edge of the implant. When the capsular bag loses its transparency (mechanism of the) secondary cataract), these phenomena tend to be reduced.

Other phenomena, such as halos, or streaks around light sources have been linked to the existence of positive dysphotopsies. The origin of these was attached to multiple light reflection problems between the surfaces of the implant, or the presence of capsular folds.

In some circumstances and configurations related to the diameter of the pupil and the relative position of the edge of the implant, some rays of light can be reflected by the edge of the implant. This can occaseionner the perception of bright sparkles.

In some circumstances and configurations related to the diameter of the pupil and the relative position of the edge of the implant, some rays of light can be reflected by the edge of the implant. This can occaseionner the perception of bright sparkles.

Negative Dysphotopsies

They are characterized by the perception of a Dark Crescentalways located in the temporal portion of the field of vision the eye reached. They give the impression that there is a kind of Blinder and mouth or limited peripheral vision.

This feeling of shade is related to a the unequal distribution of the light intensity emitted by sources of light devices and located in the temporal part of the Visual field. Rays from these sources are refracted by external temporal area of the cornea, and directed to the nasal retina (which is responsible for the perception of the temporal Visual field). In some configurations, especially when the space between the iris and the implant is pronounced, some rays, the more inclined, are not refracted by the implant and "impress" the very peripheral retina, while a bit less oblique rays are refracted by the edge of the implant further back. Between these two bundles of rays may appear a portion of no or little illuminated retina, and that any "illumination" is originally from the perception of a dark Crescent outside the field of vision.

A similar phenomenon may be caused by the refraction of light rays by the edge square of some models of implants. Dispersion asymmetric of rays, usually accentuated in case constrictions, pupillary can be led to a feeling of perimeter shadow whose location is a little less peripheral than that which is related to the absence of refraction by the implant. In some case, the patient describes the perception of bright and dark fringes with fine radiaires streaks. These streaks could be linked to the presence of the fibers of the zonule on this peripheral light path.

Dysphotopsies collected by a patient at the level of the right eye, so that both eyes underwent cataract surgery. The location of the bright fringes in the Visual field corresponds to the refraction by the cornea peripheral light rays, between the iris and the capsular bag.

Dysphotopsies collected by a patient at the level of the right eye, so that both eyes underwent cataract surgery. The location of the bright fringes in the Visual field corresponds to the refraction by the cornea peripheral light rays, between the iris and the capsular bag. The implant of the eye of dysphotopsies is located in a more posterior plan (right). It is more thin as consisting of a hydrophobic material.

One interesting article published by J Holladay in 2012 explicit of these phenomena of "Visual darkness. These are favored by "edges square" geometry for implants of artificial crystalline lens, and by a small pupillary diameter (in wide pupillary diameter case, illumination retinal device increased "levels" the differences between highly areas and low light).

Schema taken from the article by J Holladay (Journal of Refractive and Cataract Surgery, 2012), obtained by a computer simulation model of ray-tracing in pseudophakes eyes.

Schema taken from the article by J Holladay (Journal of Refractive and Cataract Surgery, 2012), obtained by a computer simulation model of ray-tracing in pseudophakes eyes. These simulations emphasize the role of the implant, both share his position behind the iris, and its geometry of the edges. Square edges (angular) are more likely to disperse the light asymmetrically to the peripheral retina. It is important to realize that if this portion of the implant is in contact with the capsular bag, and opacification of the latter led to limit these phenomena involving transparency from the edge of the implant. Thus, peripheral dark light croissants tend to disappear spontaneously over time, as the bag is clouds.

 

Designing as well as the risk of dysphotopic may be more When the distance between the implant and the edge of the iris is pronounced, as in the following situation (dysphotopic with an implant at four anchor Bunnylens / Hanita):

dysphotopsies and OCT

Look at the lamp to crack and Cup OCT with a surgery cataract eye three months ago with immediate perception in post operative of light croissants externally and internally of the Visual field. The implant is particularly in withdrawal of the plan of the iris, which allows the light to be refracted by the edges of the implant of differentially to the peripheral retina under certain circumstances.

Support for the dysphotopsies

Most of the parasitic Visual phenomena after cataract surgery disappear within a few weeks. Indeed, the gradual clouding of the capsular bag causes increased light coverage (which will reduce the presence of a refraction or abnormal reflections of light devices), and reduce the feeling of peripheral darkness.

The visual cortex also probably plays a favourable role to reduce the importance of the subjective perception over time.

When the undesirable visual phenomena persist, it is important to understand its source. Change of implant is a potentially effective solution, but source of potential complications. It is a delicate gesture for intraocular structures like the posterior corneal surface (endothelium), and the capsular bag need to maintain integrity.

Of surgical techniques to insert an implant ('piggy-back') in front of artificial lens implant (in the hope to "plug" the path of light rays through a direct path of the peripheral cornea to the retina through the sulcus) have been proposed. It seems better to wait for the occurrence of a turbidity of the peripheral capsular bag, which usually occurs within a few months.

The prescription of eye drops for contract (positive dysphotopic) or dilate (dysphotopic negative) pupillary disc is a noninvasive method that sometimes reduces the intensity of the dysphotospies.

Before any preventive treatment of the dysphotopsies. It is based on the rather horizontal positioning of implants (the haptic of these are a natural barrier for the peripheral rays that come from the sides), the choice of implants with a geometric design features rounded edges...

Despite these precautions, the risk of dysphotopic is never tied after driving perfectly same surgery. Fortunately, in most of the case, the unwanted Visual phenomena fade and disappear over time.

 

 

Comments are closed.

Dysphotopsies

 

Les dysphotopsies regroupent les symptômes visuels indésirables qui surviennent généralement après chirurgie de la cataracte avec pose d’un implant intraoculaire.

Ces symptômes comprennent classiquement la perception de croissants lumineux brillants, ou sombres, à la périphérie du champ visuel, des halos ou stries ou spicules marqués autours des sources lumineuses. Sur le plan fonctionnel, les dysphotopsies traduisent l’existence de trajets lumineux « inattendus », comme des réflexions lumineuses multiples par les faces ou le bord de l’implant, ou la conjugaison de phénomènes de réflexion et/ou de réfraction provoquant un éclairement asymétrique de la périphérie rétinienne.

Les dysphotopsies sont la conséquence des modifications engendrées par la chirurgie de la cataracte sur le segment antérieur de l’œil, qui consistent principalement en le remplacement d’une lentille naturelle de fort volume et de plus faible indice (le cristallin) par une lentille artificielle de faible volume mais de plus fort indice (l’implant). Ceci provoque l’apparition de certains espaces libres de matériel réfractif, et ouvre ainsi la possibilité de trajets lumineux atypiques, notamment pour des rayons lumineux qui abordent l’oeil avec un angle particulier (rayons périphériques). L’arcade sourcilière limite l’incidence de ces rayons quand ils viennent du haut, mais pas toujours quand ils viennent de la région latérale et temporale. L’arrête nasale permet de stopper les rayons issus de sources périphériques situées en nasal d’un des deux yeux, mais ces sources sont toutefois situées par définition dans le champ visuel temporal de l’autre oeil.

De plus, l’implant de cristallin artificiel comporte des surfaces optiques de plus faible courbure, et de fort indice réfractif que le cristallin, ce qui expose à un risque accru de réflexions lumineuses indésirables, notamment encore pour les rayons émanant de sources lumineuses latérales. Ce problème est bien connu pour les objectifs photographiques, qui comportent un grand nombre de lentilles de fort indice. Malgré le soin apporté à leur conception optique et leur surfaçage, la plupart des objectifs photos sont munis de « pare soleil » qui permettent de réduire les phénomènes tels que le « flare », qui est lié à la survenue de réflexions parasites.

oeil pseudophake

Objectif photo muni d’un pare soleil et exemple de « flare » photographique. Même si l’oeil humain opéré de cataracte présente moins de lentilles qu’un objectif photo (il ne présente que deux lentilles optiques: l’une naturelle, la cornée, et l’autre artificielle, l’implant), il existe un risque accru de phénomènes lumineux parasites. L’implant est muni d’une optique à fort indice de réfraction, et dont les bords peuvent être anguleux.

 

Le terme de dysphotopsie est souvent utilisé pour désigner les halos lumineux engendrés par les optiques multifocales : cette désignation est discutable, car la perception de cercle lumineux autour des sources de lumières vives, la nuit, est attendue et directement liée au caractère multifocal de  ces implants.

Cette page est consacrée aux dysphotopsies véritables,  qui ne relèvent pas des propriétés optiques désirables des implants multifocaux (induction de foyers lumineux successifs pour les différentes distances de vision utile), mais découlent de trajets lumineux que l’on peut considérer comme  parasites et «imprévus».

On par le de dysphotopsie positive quand l’œil opéré perçoit des lumières « vives», des zones brillantes indésirables, et de dysphotopsie négative ( ou « pénombre ») quand au contraire une zone sombre est signalée, en général dans la portion temporale du champ visuel.

Pourquoi les dysphotopsies sont plus fréquentes après chirurgie de la cataracte et pose d’implant intra oculaire ?

Les dysphotopsies sont liées à certains rayons lumineux incidents, et qui atteignent la rétine après avoir emprunté un trajet particulier, comme un espace libre entre l’iris et l’optique de l’implant (absence de réfraction par celle-ci), ou réflexion par le bord de cette optique.

A la différence des rayons correspondant aux aberrations optiques classiques de bas ou haut degré, ce trajet comporte une part significative de réflexions lumineuses (par exemple, par le bord circulaire de l’optique de l’implant), et/ou moins de réfractions (un rayon incident latéral passe « entre l’iris et l’implant »).

L’œil non opéré est relativement prémuni contre la survenue de ce type de trajets lumineux car le cristallin occupe un volume important au sein de la chambre antérieure, et « bouche » complètement l’orifice pupillaire. Ceci empêche les rayons issus d’une source lumineuse vive périphérique de pénétrer la chambre postérieure sans avoir été réfractés ou diffusés par le cristallin. Le cristallin est muni d’un indice de réfraction dont la valeur diffère du noyau vers le cortex périphérique (gradient), et ses surfaces sont courbes et relativement peu réfléchissantes, comme en atteste la difficulté soulevée par l’observation des images en réflexion dites de Purkinje III et IV.

A l’inverse, l’implant de cristallin artificiel possède un indice de réfraction constant et plus élevé, et de ce fait, ses surfaces optiques ont un rayon de courbure plus faible. Ces caractéristiques prédisposent à la survenue de réflexions indésirables par les surfaces de l’implant. En cas de réflexions multiples de rayons dont le trajet se termine sur la rétine, il existe un risque de percevoir des images fantômes ou étalées des sources de lumières vives.  Ces images ne sont pas perçues pour des sources plus faibles, car l’intensité du flux lumineux incident diminue à chaque réflexion.

Il existe un espace libre variable entre le bord de l’iris et la face antérieure de l’optique. Si cet espace est large, il peut être traversé par certains rayons réfractés par la portion temporale de la cornée, sans rencontrer la face antérieure ou le bord de l’optique puis impressionner directement la rétine photosensible ; dans ces situations, la perception d’un croissant coloré, ou au contraire sombre est possible (voir plus loin).

dysphotopsie et segment atnérieur après chirurgie cataracte

La réduction considérable du volume occupé par l’implant dans le segment antérieur, vis à vis du cristallin, occasionne un risque de phénomènes visuels parasites, liée à la possibilité pour certains rayons de traverser directement le segment antérieur sans être réfracté par l’implant.

 

Dans cet exemple caractéristique, le patient se plaignait de la perception de franges lumineuses périphériques, dont certaines présentaient une forme « en S ». Cet aspect a été rapporté à la géométrie du bord de l’implant (insertion de l’haptique). La distance entre la cornée et l’optique est supérieure à 6mm!

dysphotopsies

Dysphotopsies chez un patient dont l’implant est situé en position très postérieure. La lumière émise par des sources périphériques provoque une gêne importante en raison de l’éblouissement rétinien périphérique. Notez la forme particulière de l’éclairement perçu par le patient en périphérie: il correspond au « décroché » de l’haptique vis à vis  de l’optique de l’implant.

Dysphotopsies positives

La plupart des dysphotopsies positives arciformes (arc lumineux ou une potion de cercle périphérique) sont rares et transitoires (elles s’atténuent puis disparaissent en quelques semaines à quelques mois).

Elles sont généralement présentes quand la luminosité ambiante est faible et qu’une source lumineuse périphérique se situe dans le champ de vision nasal ou temporal. Ce type de dysphotopsie tend à s’atténuer avec la constriction de la pupille. Le mécanisme de ces dysphotopsies repose sur des réflexions indésirables au niveau du bord de l’implant. Quand le sac capsulaire perd sa transparence (mécanisme de la cataracte secondaire), ces phénomènes ont alors tendance à se réduire.

D’autres phénomènes, comme des halos, ou des stries autour de sources lumineuses ont été rattachés à l’existence de dysphotopsies positives. L’origine de ceux-ci a été rattachée à des problèmes de réflexion lumineuses multiples entre les surfaces de l’implant, ou la présence de plis capsulaires.

Dans certaines circonstances et configurations liées au diamètre de la pupille et la position relative du bord de l'implant, certains rayons lumineux peuvent être réfléchis par le bord de l'implant. Ceci peut occasionner la perception de scintillements lumineux.

Dans certaines circonstances et configurations liées au diamètre de la pupille et la position relative du bord de l’implant, certains rayons lumineux peuvent être réfléchis par le bord de l’implant. Ceci peut occasionner la perception de scintillements lumineux.

Dysphotopsies négatives

Elles se caractérisent par la perception d’un croissant sombre, toujours situées dans la portion temporale du champ de vision de l’œil atteint. Elles donnent l’impression qu’une sorte d’œillère est présente et bouche ou limite la vision périphérique.

Cette sensation d’ombre est liée à a la distribution inégale de l’intensité lumineuse émise par des sources lumineuses périphériques et situées dans la portion temporale du champ visuel. Les rayons issus de ces sources sont réfractés par la région temporale externe de la cornée, et dirigés vers la rétine nasale (qui est responsable de la perception du champ visuel temporal). Dans certaines configurations, en particulier quand l’espace entre l’iris et l’implant est prononcé, certains rayons, les plus inclinés, ne sont pas réfractés par l’implant et « impressionnent » la rétine très périphérique, alors que les rayons un peu moins inclinés sont réfractés par le bord de l’implant plus en arrière. Entre ces deux faisceaux de rayons peut apparaître une portion de rétine non ou peu illuminée, et ce moindre «éclairement » est à l’origine de la perception d’un croissant sombre à l’extérieur du champ de vision.

Un phénomène similaire peut être provoqué par la réfraction des rayons lumineux par le bord carré de certains modèles d’implants. La dispersion asymétrique des rayons, généralement accentuée en cas de constrictions pupillaire, peut être à l’origine d’une sensation d’ombre périphérique dont la localisation est un peu moins périphérique que celle qui est liée à l’absence de réfraction par l’implant. Dans certains cas, le patient décrit la perception de franges brillantes et sombres, avec de fines stries radiaires. Ces stries pourraient être liées à la présence des fibres de la zonule sur le trajet de cette lumière  périphérique.

Dysphotopsies perçues par un patient au niveau de l'oeil droit, alors que les deux yeux ont été opérés de la cataracte. La localisation des franges lumineuses dans le champ visuel correspond à la réfraction par la cornée de rayons lumineux périphériques, entre l'iris et le sac capsulaire.

Dysphotopsies perçues par un patient au niveau de l’oeil droit, alors que les deux yeux ont été opérés de la cataracte. La localisation des franges lumineuses dans le champ visuel correspond à la réfraction par la cornée de rayons lumineux périphériques, entre l’iris et le sac capsulaire. L’implant de l’oeil atteint de dysphotopsies est situé dans un plan plus postérieur (à droite). Il est est plus fin car constitué d’un matériau hydrophobe.

Un article intéressant publié par J Holladay en 2012 explicite bien ces phénomènes de « pénombre visuelle ». Ceux-ci sont favorisés par une géométrie de « bords carrés » pour les implants de cristallin artificiel, et par un faible diamètre pupillaire (en cas de large diamètre pupillaire, l’éclairement rétinien périphérique accru « nivelle » les différences entre les zones fortement et faiblement éclairées).

Schéma extraits de l'article de J Holladay (Journal of Refractive and Cataract Surgery, 2012), obtenus par un modèle informatique de simulation de lancer de rayon dans des yeux pseudophakes.

Schéma extraits de l’article de J Holladay (Journal of Refractive and Cataract Surgery, 2012), obtenus par un modèle informatique de simulation de lancer de rayon dans des yeux pseudophakes. Ces simulations soulignent le rôle de l’implant, à la fois de part sa position en arrière de l’iris, et de sa géométrie des bords. Les bords carrés (anguleux) sont plus susceptibles de disperser la lumière de manière asymétrique vers la rétine périphérique. Il est important de réaliser que si cette portion de l’implant est au contact du sac capsulaire, et que l’opacification de ce dernier conduit à limiter ces phénomènes qui supposent la transparence du bord de l’implant. Ainsi, les croissants lumineux sombres périphériques tendent généralement à disparaître spontanément au fil du temps, à mesure que le sac s’opacifie.

 

On conçoit ainsi que le risque de dysphotopsie puisse être plus marqué quand la distance entre l’implant et le bord de l’iris est prononcée, comme dans la situation suivante (dysphotopsie avec un implant à quatre point d’appui Bunnylens / Hanita):

dysphotopsies et OCT

Aspect à la lampe à fente et en coupe OCT d’un oeil opéré de cataracte trois mois auparavant avec perception immédiate en post opératoire de croissants lumineux en externe et en interne du champ visuel. L’implant est particulièrement en retrait du plan de l’iris, ce qui permet à la lumière d’être réfractée par les bords de l’implant de manière différentielle vers la rétine périphérique sous certaines circonstances.

Prise en charge des dysphotopsies

La plupart des phénomènes visuels parasites après chirurgie de la cataracte disparaissent en quelques semaines. En effet, l’opacification progressive du sac capsulaire provoque une diffusion lumineuse accrue ( qui va atténuer la présence d’une réfraction ou des réflexions anormales des rayons lumineux périphériques), et réduire la sensation de pénombre périphérique.

Le cortex visuel joue également probablement un rôle favorable pour réduire l’importance de la perception subjective avec le temps.

Quand les phénomènes visuels indésirables persistent, il est important d’en comprendre l’origine. Le changement d’implant est une solution potentiellement efficace, mais source de complications potentielles. Il s’agit d’un geste délicat pour les structures intraoculaires comme la surface cornéenne postérieure (endothélium), et le sac capsulaire dont il faut maintenir l’intégrité.

Des techniques chirurgicales consistant à insérer un implant (« piggy-back ») en avant de l’implant de cristallin artificiel (dans l’espoir de « boucher » le trajet des rayons lumineux empruntant un trajet direct de la cornée périphérique vers la rétine au travers du sulcus) ont été proposées. Il parait préférable d’attendre la survenue d’une opacification du sac capsulaire périphérique, qui survient généralement au bout de quelques mois.

La prescription de collyres destinés à contracter (dysphotopsie positive) ou dilater (dysphotopsie négative) le disque pupillaire est une méthode non invasive qui permet parfois de réduire l’intensité des dysphotospies.

Le traitement des dysphotopsies est avant tout préventif. Il repose sur le positionnement plutôt horizontal des implants (les haptiques de ceux-ci sont alors une barrière naturelle pour les rayons périphériques qui viennent en général des côtés),  le choix d’implants dont le design géométrique comporte des bords arrondis…

Malgré ces précautions, le risque de dysphotopsie n’est jamais nul après une chirurgie même parfaitement conduite. Heureusement, dans la plupart des cas, les phénomènes visuels indésirables s’atténuent et disparaissent avec le temps.

 

 

Les commentaires sont fermés.